loader image

چارت سازمانی

شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

حمیدرضا غفوریان

hamid@caspiansteel.com
مدیر عامل
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

حامد غفوریان

hamed@caspiansteel.com
مدیر دفتر مشهد
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

سیاوش عزبدفتری

Daftari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر بارزگانی
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

مسعود طاهری

Taheri@caspiansteel.com
مدیر فروش
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

علی خالقی

Khaleghi@caspiansteel.com
مدیر مالی
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

طناز امینی

Amini@caspiansteel.com
مدیر داخلی
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

سامان جلالی

Jalali@caspiansteel.com
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

مژگان شکاری

shekari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر IT
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

الدوز آروش

Aroush@caspiansteel.com
مدیر توسعه بازار
شرکت کاسپین استیل ویستا

امیرحسین کشاری

Keshari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر فروش استیل